Girls - 06-08 (iFutsal 2018-19)

 
Teams
Name Description League Division
Brownie iFutsal 2018-19 Girls - 06-08
Lewandowski - 08G iFutsal 2018-19 Girls - 06-08
Muller - 08G iFutsal 2018-19 Girls - 06-08
Spurs iFutsal 2018-19 Girls - 06-08
Valencia iFutsal 2018-19 Girls - 06-08
Number of teams: 5

 
Schedule: Master Schedule
Type Day Date Time Home Team Away Team Field Score (H - A) Officials
Season Sat 11/24/2018 10:00 AM Muller - 08G Lewandowski - 08G Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 11/24/2018 3:00 PM Valencia Brownie Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 12/1/2018 10:00 AM Lewandowski - 08G Muller - 08G Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 12/8/2018 1:00 PM Lewandowski - 08G Spurs Foothills ? - ?
Season Tue 12/11/2018 6:00 PM Valencia Spurs Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 12/22/2018 1:00 PM Brownie Valencia Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 12/22/2018 2:00 PM Spurs Lewandowski - 08G Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 12/29/2018 6:00 PM Brownie Muller - 08G Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 1/5/2019 4:00 PM Spurs Muller - 08G Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 1/5/2019 6:00 PM Lewandowski - 08G Brownie Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 1/12/2019 4:00 PM Spurs Brownie Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 1/12/2019 5:00 PM Valencia Muller - 08G Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 1/26/2019 11:00 AM Brownie Spurs Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 1/26/2019 6:00 PM Muller - 08G Valencia Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 2/2/2019 10:00 AM Muller - 08G Spurs Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 2/2/2019 1:00 PM Lewandowski - 08G Valencia Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 2/9/2019 1:00 PM Brownie Lewandowski - 08G Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 2/9/2019 6:00 PM Spurs Valencia Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 2/16/2019 11:00 AM Valencia Lewandowski - 08G Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 2/16/2019 2:00 PM Muller - 08G Brownie Boise Friends ? - ?
Number of games: 20