Boys - 08-09 (iFutsal 2018-19)

 
Teams
Name Description League Division
Bale iFutsal 2018-19 Boys - 08-09
Benzema iFutsal 2018-19 Boys - 08-09
Independiente - 08B iFutsal 2018-19 Boys - 08-09
Kroos iFutsal 2018-19 Boys - 08-09
Marcelo iFutsal 2018-19 Boys - 08-09
Modric iFutsal 2018-19 Boys - 08-09
Mountain Home Hooligans FC iFutsal 2018-19 Boys - 08-09
Number of teams: 7

 
Schedule: Master Schedule
Type Day Date Time Home Team Away Team Field Score (H - A) Officials
Season Sat 11/17/2018 2:00 PM Kroos Modric Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 11/24/2018 10:00 AM Kroos Benzema Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 11/24/2018 1:00 PM Independiente - 08B Mountain Home Hooligans FC Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 11/24/2018 3:00 PM Bale Modric Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Tue 11/27/2018 8:00 PM Benzema Bale Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Wed 11/28/2018 8:00 PM Kroos Independiente - 08B Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 12/1/2018 6:00 PM Marcelo Modric Foothills ? - ?
Season Wed 12/5/2018 7:00 PM Kroos Marcelo Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 12/8/2018 9:00 AM Modric Bale Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 12/8/2018 4:00 PM Mountain Home Hooligans FC Benzema Foothills ? - ?
Season Wed 12/12/2018 8:00 PM Independiente - 08B Benzema Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 12/22/2018 11:00 AM Mountain Home Hooligans FC Independiente - 08B Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 12/22/2018 12:00 PM Bale Kroos Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 12/29/2018 8:00 AM Benzema Marcelo Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 12/29/2018 12:00 PM Bale Mountain Home Hooligans FC Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Fri 1/4/2019 7:00 PM Marcelo Independiente - 08B Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 1/5/2019 2:00 PM Mountain Home Hooligans FC Kroos Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Fri 1/18/2019 6:00 PM Benzema Kroos Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 1/19/2019 11:00 AM Marcelo Mountain Home Hooligans FC Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 1/26/2019 12:00 PM Modric Kroos Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 1/26/2019 1:00 PM Mountain Home Hooligans FC Marcelo Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 2/2/2019 10:00 AM Bale Marcelo Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 2/2/2019 4:00 PM Independiente - 08B Modric Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Fri 2/8/2019 8:00 PM Modric Benzema Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 2/9/2019 2:00 PM Independiente - 08B Bale Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 2/23/2019 12:00 PM Marcelo Bale Foothills ? - ?
Season Sat 2/23/2019 12:00 PM Modric Mountain Home Hooligans FC Boise Friends ? - ?
Season Sat 2/23/2019 4:00 PM Benzema Independiente - 08B Boise Friends ? - ?
Number of games: 28